About Us

Gilbert Regional Amphitheater

Arizona Legislative District 14 includes Gilbert and Queen Creek, and we all call this district home. We come from all walks of life, and we are united by our drive to organize and expand the Democratic presence in District 14.


East Valley Democrats

Executive Board

Mike Flores, District Chair
Carrie Goode, First Vice Chair
Brandy Reese, Second Vice Chair
Neal Scanlon, Secretary
Bruce Flocken, Treasurer

Website: Tom Barnett

Alex Cardona, Immediate Past Chair
Laurie Bingenheimer, Former Chair
Laura Orozco Allen, Former Treasurer
Dale Voltz, PC Coordinator

(Current board serves from November 21, 2021 to November 21, 2023)

State Committee

Steve Allen
Laura Orozco Allen
Tom Barnett
Laurie Bingenheimer
Alexander Cardona
Kristin Clark
Staci Curtis
Penny Escalante
Cynthia Lehigh
Dan O’Neal
Isabel Canepa O’Neal
Lisa Prunty-Delrio
Lynsey Robinson
Dale Volz

Paid for by D14 Democrats. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s campaign.